The Future Games Show returns in June

The Future Games Show is returning this summer, featuring over 40 games on PC and consoles. The show will air on Saturday, June 11, starting at 12:00 PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM BST) on Muscular contraction, Facebook, Youtube, twitter and Radar Games.

The Future Games Show comes from PC Gamer GamesRadar’s sister site and our publisher, Future.

“We’ve presented over 200 games across six events since our debut show in June 2020,” says Daniel Dawkins, Director of Gaming Content at Future. “Including rhythmic action shooters, a canary bird postal service management simulator and a tactical action game with a ’90s boy band soundtrack – not to mention exclusive trailers and updates from some of the biggest game franchises in the world. Don’t wait to share the most exciting games of 2022 and beyond in our next showcase.”

The June show follows the Spring Future Games Show, and there will be a third later in the year around Gamescom time. The program will make announcements about the content included from now until it airs on its social channels, so stay there.

The day after the Future Games Show, on Sunday, June 12th, our own PC Gaming Show will be back to rock at 12:30 pm PDT. A little Arma 4? How about Sam Barlow’s Immortality, another look at Warhammer 40K: Space Marine 2 and Victoria 3? That’s just a handful of the 45 weird games we’re going to shoot your eyes on, so save the date.

Leave a Comment