Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga unlock times

The wait to play Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is almost over and console players who pre-ordered it should be able to pre-load it now. In The Skywalker Saga, you’ll be able to play as multiple characters from all nine movies, including the best: The Phantom Menace. No, I will not answer any questions at this time.

You’ll need at least 40GB of space to play it on PC, so you won’t need to delete much to make room for it. With that in mind, let’s take a look at when it unlocks in each region.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga unlock times

Unfortunately for PC gamers, console gamers will be the first group able to play Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. If you’re playing on PC via Steam, you won’t be able to preload the game either, so you’ll need to be patient and wait for the unlock time. If you can’t see your timezone below, use this useful time converter.

PC players will be able to play Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on April 5th from:

  • 10 am PT
  • 13:00 ET
  • 18:00 BST
  • 7pm CEST

For PlayStation players, you will be able to play from midnight in your region and you can preload the game now. The same seems to be true for Xbox gamers, while Nintendo Switch release times have not been confirmed and you can wait until 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST to play it.

If you pre-ordered the Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition, you’ll be able to access The Mandalorian Seasons 1 and 2 character packs right away, as well as the Solo: A Star Wars Story character pack, which will add some familiar faces to the mix, including a small Lego Baby Yoda.

Leave a Comment