How to watch the Future Games Show

O Future Games Show is returning this summer, a grand celebration of all games that will showcase over 40 games on PC and console at a breakneck pace. The show will air on Saturday, June 11, starting at 12:00 PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM BST) on Muscular contraction, Facebook, Youtube, twitter and Radar Games.

The Future Games Show comes from PC Gamer GamesRadar+’s sister site and our publisher, Future. It will be broadcast on Thursday, March 24 at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 22:00 GMT on Muscular contraction, Youtube, twitter, Facebook, Radar Games and bile.

How to watch the Future Games Show

The show will last about 75 minutes and is hosted by a family duo: actors Denise Gough (Yennefer in The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt) and Doug Cockle (Geralt). They will feature a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, trailers and new announcements highlighting the best upcoming games for PC and consoles. I asked the folks at GamesRadar+ if they could put Cockle in a bathtub for us, but I just got a blank stare.

(Image credit: Future)

You can follow the show twitter (opens in new tab) for more updates, and below is a small highlight of past extravaganzas. This is the second of three shows planned for 2022, with the Spring Showcase already past, and an autumn treat to follow.

The day after the Future Games Show, on Sunday, June 12th, our own PC Gaming Show will be back to surprise you at 12:30 pm PDT. Arma 4, Sam Barlow’s Immortality, Warhammer 40K: Space Marine 2 and Victoria 3 are just a few of the highlights, so be sure to tune in.

View more

Leave a Comment