Elden Ring legend Let Me Solo Her will live stream Malenia’s 1000th win tomorrow

let me alone she became Elden Ring’s first legendary player last month: a hero for hire who throws the hammer at Malenia, the game’s toughest boss, on behalf of other players. They’ve left a lot of dead bodies in their wake in the month since the killing spree began, and on May 10th – tomorrow night – they’re trying to get Malenia number 1,000 on a YouTube live stream.

“Hi everyone, I’m approaching nearly 1,000 Malenia kills and I plan to stream this feat live on my youtube channel,” announced Let Me Solo Her, aka KleinTsuboiOW. reddit. “Hope to meet some of you there!”

The big milestone won’t apparently signal the end of Let Me Solo Her vigilantism, but Malenia might at least get a break from losing: KleinTsuboiOW said in late April that they don’t plan to stop coming soon, but more recently it has indicated that they may switch to a new target if a suitable one presents itself.

“I hope a DLC comes along and sees what Mr. Miyazaki brings this time”, they I wrote. “Back in Dark Souls 3, I was captivated by a summon who cast Darkeater Midir for me and wanted to be like him one day, and here we are.”

Needless to say, Let Me Solo Her is exceptionally good at what it does. Not only do they smoke Malenia with relative ease (I worry that when I eventually face her, I’ll need 1,000 tries to kill her once), they do so effectively in the nude: their only armor, aside from the mandatory minimum of sketched underwear. , is a big pot on the head. If you want more of this look in your life, you can really make LMSH an on-demand companion of sorts with this one. Spirit Ash clone mod— although you will have to spend a few dollars to do so.

The live stream of Melania’s 1000th murder is set to begin at 5pm CST (3pm PT / 6pm ET) on May 10 and can be viewed on KleinTsuboiOW’s Youtube channel.

Leave a Comment