Diablo Immortal release times: when unlocked worldwide

Surprise: Diablo Immortal was released a day earlier… but only for iOS and Android. This spin-off of the Diablo series was originally announced for mobile devices only, but it’s actually also coming to PC. In fact, you can preload Diablo Immortal on PC right now.

But when can you play?

Diablo Immortal will release on June 2nd, but keep in mind that this is an open beta (although that doesn’t stop you from already having microtransactions). “When the PC version leaves the open beta period, all progress and purchases you’ve made will be retained,” says Blizzard. This is when Diablo Immortal is unlocked in your timezone.

Diablo Immortal release times

(Image credit: Blizzard)

Diablo Immortal has a global unlock time on PC of June 2nd, which should also be the release time for the iOS and Android versions of the game. These two released a day early.

  • Los Angeles: 10 a.m
  • New York: 1 pm
  • London: 6 pm
  • Paris: 7 pm
  • Seoul: 02:00 (June 3)
  • Sydney: 3 am (June 3)

If your timezone is not included in this list, use this useful time converter (opens in new tab) to find your answer.

Here’s what you need to run Diablo Immortal on PC with minimal settings:

  • CPU: AMD FX-8100 or Intel Core i3
  • GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 460, ATI Radeon™ HD 6850 or Intel® HD Graphics 530
  • Memory: 4 GB of RAM

Leave a Comment